Back to site

"When The River Met The Sea" (2010)

Image of "When The River Met The Sea" (2010)


Our debut full length album features 10 songs. Recorded @ Woodland Studios in East Nashville, TN in January & February of 2010. Produced by Don Chaffer of Waterdeep. We really enjoyed making this album and hope that you enjoy listening to it!


1. When The River Met The Sea
2. Planes Overhead
3. Hey There Mr. Sir
4. Sleepwalking
5. Cheers To Loving Me
6. The Apple
7. Earthbound
8. This Hell I've Been Calling Home
9. Long Way South
10. You Will Find Me