Back to site

"Home" - (Released Nov. 29th, 2011)

Image of "Home" - (Released Nov. 29th, 2011)


"Home" is our newest album. The songs were recorded in the summer of 2011 at The Toaster in East Nashville, Tennessee. It was produced by our good friend, Justin Wade Tam. It officially released on Tuesday, Nov. 29th & debuted at #2 on the iTunes Singer/Songwriter album charts maintaining its' place in the Top 5 for 4 days.

Track Listing:

1. Carry Me Home
2. The Morning Bird
3. Help, Help Me
4. Someone Else
5. In The End
6. If I Could Hold You
7. My Feet Keep Moving Still
8. 53 Days